How do I unsubscribe?

Sorry to see you go, but we’re happy for the time you shared with us! If you'd like to remove yourself from a networking group permanently, you can unsubscribe in two ways.

Helpful reminder: If you're a member of multiple networking communities, you'll have to deactivate each account individually.

To unsubscribe via email:

At the bottom of all community correspondence emails is an unsubscribe link you can select to be permanently removed from that group.

To unsubscribe via web:

  1. Click your photo in the upper right-hand menu.
  2. Select Account Settings
  3. Select Participation & Subscriptions
  4. Use the toggle switches to unsubscribe from select communities
  5. Remember to hit the Apply button before leaving!

FYI: At any time you can choose to reactive your subscription by using the toggle switches to subscribe from select communities.

Featured Customers

With organizations like yours using Zenvoy, we have made millions of valuable introductions & counting!